Planning Commission

The Planning Commission Committee meets the first Tuesday of every month at 7:00pm at the Hawley Borough office. There is currently a vacancy and we are accepting letters of interest to fill this unpaid position.


Committee Members:

Lou Cozza - Co-Chair

Ann Monaghan 

Michele Rojas

John Reid

Barbara Corrigan

Kathleen Hayes




Meetings are open to the Public.  If you would like to fill out an Application for Submission, please download the form below.

FileDescriptionFile size
Download this file (Planning Commission - Application for Submission.pdf)Planning Commission - Application for Submission.pdf 147 kB

Designed by: Dynamic Technology Software, Inc..